- Once you generate a report, click the Save icon at the top right of the page to save it
- This will open the Create New Report pop-up
- Type in the name you want to save the report with and assign it a category.
Note: The Category is not a required field.
- Click Save
- Once saved, you can view the report under All Reports and My Reports
- You can edit a saved report by clicking the edit icon on the All Reports page or clicking Edit in the overflow menu on the My Reports page
- This will open the report parameters on the right of the page
- Once you have updated the parameters, click Save
- When you open the saved report, it will show the updated numbers
You can delete a report by:
- Editing it and clicking Delete
- Clicking Delete in the overflow menu on the My Reports page
Once you click Delete, you will be asked to confirm, click Ok to proceed.
Once deleted, the report will no longer be visible in Zipi.